Updates

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago





My apologies for unable to write long post at the moment. Today's highlights was we tried out our local laundry shop! Normally we wash at home, but... We were unable to wash our clothes for few days and are running low on shirts and inner beauty as well.

Today, water pipe was being attacked and more still going on in the house. Hopefully tomorrow can finish everything and I can clean the Whole House!! 要好了!要好了!要好了!开心的事要提三次。真的累垮了,今天还特地到外面洗衣服,这间店的价钱还可接受。真的天天有新鲜事件。

.

.

#steemitbloggers #share2steem #cn-malaysia #steemit #laundry #life



laiyokefong


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Not running low on "inner beauty" is important! ahahahaha

I know right!! Hahaha

@joelai
(;
I so need to go to the laundry shop myself...!!!!
I have been putting that task off to long.. .

I'm glad my post served as a reminder for you @annephilbrick!

Shirts AND inner beauty are both very important things ! I hope you will get some rest soon <3

I have been cleaning the house for 2 days, too tired to write anything that needs concentrations.
Hopefully, tomorrow can really calm down to rest and write something longer.

Ah you never run out of inner beauty! Shirts, definitely but looks like you solved that.

Indeed I have, I need to!! Hahaha

Hi joelai !

Feature being experimented !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 0.72 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.072
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.016
Value to compensate : 0.028 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts

!tipuvote 0.028

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.03 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

howdy this fine Sunday joelai! Your cover photo caught my eye because I couldn't tell what it was and I was on blacklux's blog. where were the reparis going on at, the local laundry business? very good photos bytheway.

Howdy @janton! Nice of you to stop by.
The repair was on my whole house. I was unable to clean my clothes so need to use the laundry service that few days. Thakl you again!

howdy today joelai! oh I understand, thanks for the expalantion. Well I hope the repairs go well and God bless you over there!

Howdy @janton, all went well luckily, thank you and wish you a happy week ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16