You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomatoes, Tea with Audrey Hepburn and Dinner Decisions - #Ulog Entry No. 5

Snack type food right up my alley for lunch, love everything on that dish, quick easy and nourishing.

Will make you jealous, I have a curry tree in my garden (not the small bush), curry is great with fresh leaves. Coriander is a must on curry well for me it is, that dish looks good for roti dish.

BTW awesome photography and just love the cat all curled up into a winter ball of fluff.

Sort:  

I absolutely LOVE coriander @joanstewart and yes, I did add it in to yesterdays recipe. I have a bush of Vietnamese coriander in my garden which grows like a weed... a much more pungent flavour but wonderful in Thai curries too. Thanks for the lovely feedback and for stopping by. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46