You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #23 Animation - How To Animate Faster? 10 Quick Tips!

plan your constraints and rotation orders O_O
also whether or not you wanna animate in IK or FK

I'm so guilty of this "not planning my shot" sufficiently and then loosing a shitload of time because I essentially have to reanimate the whole thing lol

Sort:  

Ohhhhh haven't seen u in awhile!

Yes!!! The planning of constraints and FK IK especially when the characters switches between multiple objects... the time needed to do all those. Tedious stuff

extremely. and I HATE it when I'm like halfway through animating and I realised I fucked up in my planning hahah

Yeah sorry I've been a bit MIA, crazy busy and I was a bt exhausted lately. Also Birthday planning! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51