#TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (17.06.2018)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving…
there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for
ten minutes or ten years....
Let's HEAR it!!!

dOv9aBeq.gif

#TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (11.06.2018)

......

For those that are not familiar with how #trackoftheday works...
This is how we roll...

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶


Share a LINK to a song which you are really "FEELING" today
in the comments section of this post.

1st place receives a 100% upvote from me on their track (comment)
2nd place receives a 50% upvote on their track (comment)
3rd place receives a 25% upvote on their track (comment)


🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

My #TrackOfTheDay isssss.......

no words for how much I love this track....

WITHOUT YOU - DAVID GUETTA FT USHER

ENJOY!!!

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Here are my 3 selections from the previous post...

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

FIRST PLACE - 100% UPVOTE

SUBMITTED BY: @MATTCREATE
......
I really LOVE this!!! After your remark about the video, I decided to stick the track on and walk away from the screen to listen to it without any influence from the video (which I still have not watched) but AWESOME track indeed! Very catchy!

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

SECOND PLACE - 50% UPVOTE

SUBMITTED BY: @TRENDO
......
This is such an uplifting track and went perfectly while I was busy prepping food and meandering around my kitchen getting stuff for our Fathers Day dinner organised. VERY VERY AWESOME!!!! Love it!!! Sadly, I could not find it on deezer :( I also have a sneaky suspicion that @denmarkguy may like this too...

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

THIRD PLACE - 25% UPVOTE

SUBMITTED BY: @DENMARKGUY
......
This is such an awesome track and it went hand in hand with second place from @trendo - I definitely chose the perfect afternoon to listen to all the submissions, because this fit my mood like a glove. Thankfully I managed to find this one on Deezer and have now added it to my playlist... so thank you!

......

Thanks for sharing your picks peeps

Keep em coming xxx

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

……

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers

oh... and have you met my little man?

@judethedude

ezgif.com-resize.gif

......

Header Image Credit

Sort:  

this is my track of the day KALEO ufff

awesome share! You got my 100% upvote :) and your track has been shared on today's post :)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/trackoftheday-what-song-is-doing-it-for-you-today-23-06-2018

the voice changes I just love it

awesome share! You got my 50% upvote :) and your track has been shared on today's post :)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/trackoftheday-what-song-is-doing-it-for-you-today-23-06-2018

@jaynie thank you very much, what joy I had never won anything
excuse some error I'm using a translator

I love this video the effects of black and white transitions to HD color are good, also the song brings very good vibes

awesome share! You got my 25% upvote :) and your track has been shared on today's post :)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/trackoftheday-what-song-is-doing-it-for-you-today-23-06-2018

Wow, somehow I missed this. Glad you liked it and hope to post something new here soon enough. 🍷

Well, I'm back with this one. Something totally different from last time. Love the song and the video. It's got the music and the message. And two languages too.

If I Was President - Las Cafeteras

Lyrics here, though they don't match the song exactly.

http://lascafeteras.com/lyrics/#1492154554531-3ede6dcf-9b87

Ooh - thanks for sharing your track - loving it! I've just played it 3 times in a row :)

Here's my track of the day - just can't get enough of the way these two voices work together:

I can not choose another better option than this for my trackoftheday

I've only heard one song from kelly clarkson but I shazamed one this afternoon and I'm loving it. It's Meaning Of Life by Kelly Clarkson

I was going through a notepad in my phone where I'd been writing down songs that came up on Pandora that I adored. I'd kind of forgotten half of these tracks existed, but looking them up on Youtube for a listen popped this one in particular and it's been in my head ever since :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63