The STEEMIT BLOGGERS Member Highlights #3

in #steemitbloggers7 years ago

Steemit Blogger Member Highlights.gif

Every successful individual knows that his or her achievement depends on a community of persons working together. -
Paul Ryan

Steemit Bloggers Member Highlights

……

This on-going series is aimed at highlighting some of the amazing members which we have in our Steemit Bloggers Discord Community. There are so many fantastic posts floating around our server, and I thought that over and above the general daily support given from one person to the next, as well as our three daily @appreciator upvotes, I would like to start regularly featuring a few members – introducing them to the rest of the Steemit community that might not have spotted them and their talents otherwise.

I will strive to do this on a daily basis,
but please don't kill me if I miss a day every now and again ok ;)

“Every successful individual knows that his or her achievement depends on a community of persons working together.” - Paul Ryan

There will be no specific feature order or requirements for these member selections,
it is simply geared at highlighting what ALL our wonderful members
have to offer the Steemit platform.
Your support on these regular posts will naturally stand to benefit
each and every one of us.

So, enough about that… let’s get to it!

MEMBER HIGHLIGHTS #3

@iamjadeline

iamjadeline.gif

I am Jade, a mother of 2 sons, a homemaker,
a pastor and I absolutely love life,
my family, reading, drawing, music, sing and dance (more for children lol).
So you will notice I write about these stuffs I love.
Kind of alot of areas right?
I joined Steemit to lessen financial burden of husband
as home expenditure is high due to 2nd son with special care (has CDH).
Realising the future of Steemit, I will go for long run to benefit this platform too.
So I will balance it, some payout will be used to power up, some will use for home.

Most importantly, it is fun here!

MY LATEST POST

Landscape of a huge car park & my little thought.

......

@janique

janique.gif

I am Janique, mother to 3, live in sunny South Africa
and stumbled upon steemit through a YouTube tutorial about bitcoin.
I have found in steemit a place to blog about life
and just push myself to actually write and write often which I enjoy...
Ultimate goal is firstly to touch other lives
and then to create and replace current income

MY LATEST POST

The man in my life!

......

@tyrex

tyrex.gif

Hey! My happy family and steemitians,
I am from that famous African country called Nigeria, West Africa.
My name is Tunde aka T-brown and my username is @tyrex.
I love moving along with happy people, people with an attitude of go get it done,
an achiever and goal mongers.
I love hearing about love and it fairy tales.
I am a graduate of agricultural engineering and I am born hustler.
I post about love, motivation, short stories, and random content.
Did I mention that I am an opportunist?
Yes I am.

MY LATEST POST

HOW TO GET ALONG WITH DIFFICULT PEOPLE; PART ONE

......

@thekittygirl

thekittygirl.gif

I am TheKittyGirl and have lived in the southeastern US all my life.
I joined Steemit in September 2017 and SteemitBloggers in October 2017.
My blog is a mixture of original digital artwork,
photographs, poetry, fiction, “pretty rocks”/minerals, and articles of a helpful nature.
I try to post variety and keep things interesting.
I have been an active blogger for 13 years,
but this is the first time I have earned any money doing it!
I am thrilled to be providing quality content to the Steem platform!

MY LATEST POST

Color Challenge Saturday Indigo - "INDIGO HOUR" ~ © Tiffany E. Reed

......

@asianetwork

asianetwork.gif

Hi I'm Reena.K and I'm an international student in Beijing.
My dad told me about Steemit and I find it a really cool and awesome platform.
At the moment, I write about life in Beijing,
China as a foreigner and want to share how life
here is to people around the world.
I'm glad I found SteemitBloggers as a supportive community,
it definitely kept me active in Steemit!

MY LATEST POST

Living in Beijing Series #1: Getting your coffee by using your phone

......

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS

A platform for creatives that KNOW their value on the Steemit platform.
A place for the people that put EXTENSIVE hours and effort into what they publish.
A space for the individuals that GIVE A REAL DAMN.
A space for the ones that REALLY WANT to make a difference.

Steemit Bloggers is a server for
The ones that NEVER SAY DIE!
The ones that have ENDLESS enthusiasm!

APP.png

CURRENT MEMBERS

@abmakko @AbuSaleh @adeline24 @admiralsp @afzal-anees @amalinavia @amarbir @anamarena @anmeitheal @anyadan @ArbitraryKitten @arwinzen @asianetwork @bishal @bluemist @bobinson @Bonaventurehoste @borrowedearth @boycharlieplays @bubbleboy @buttcoins @byn @CailliYork @cain1914 @cakphotography @Catweasel @ceyebrity @Chr7is @ChrisMcCron @claudiaz @cobmaximus @collinz @corinneiskorean @coyoteom @creatovert @cryptonik @crystalpacheco @danielwong @deadsparrow @deanyeong @deborism @DedicatedGuy @Denmarkguy @derekrichardson @Deshawn @doctorcro @dragonslayer109 @driekus @EagleSpirit @elenahornfilm @Ella-Kay @elliebong @embity @emmanuelacheamp @erlwayne @Explorernations @FitnessNerd @frequency50 @gardengirlcanada @geekpowered @gexi @gillianpearce @goldendawne @happycrazycon @heartscally @iamjadeline @iconnelly @ilyastarar @inalittlewhile @jacinta.sevilla @JaiChai @janique @jaycee7viral @jealousyjane @jeanwandimi @Jillustrations @Joanstewart @joshruiz @joshuaetim @jusipassetti @jyoti @KDee916 @Kelvino @Kimmiecfields @kimzwarch @kneelyrac @kobak @kobusu @kristyglas @ksolymosi @Kween001 @lalilands @Lidac @Lizziesworld @LordNigel @lordrayden @lynncoyle1 @marillaanne @Marpa @Mastermind @mcfarhat @melinda010100 @michaelizer @michelleloh168 @mikay @moderndayhippie @Mutitum @mvrr007 @naquoya @nathanieloamhen @nerdy.alex @nevies @nexrules @nicuzaharie @nilesh.katuwal @nobility @notimetospace @nwamaka @olgy-art @otemzi @palenciaal @Photohunter @poimenpost @princeso @rabihfarhat @rachelrick @raj808 @Raymondspeaks @Rebecca @reddragonfly @reThinkingBelief @rexsanguis @SaipanDamashii @ronyxoxo @rwedegis @sam.hsuu @samstonehill @saskia @sharoonyasir @shawnamawna @shinyforest @shoganaii @sikan-eyen @Simgirl @Simulate4life @sissyprints @spellmaker @steemsausage @stevenson7 @superoo7 @syl @tanishqyeverma @tcpaikano @teeheecakesph @TheGoliathh @thekittygirl @thelovejunkie @thepaperplane @tonygreene113 @Traciyork @Trendo @tyrex @udochigreat @ungest @Uniwhisp @Valensia @Valerie15 @vic-essien @victoryudofia @vj1309 @vwovwe @wdoutjah @WilliamWest @wyp @xabi @xerox-bru @xRamonahx @yadah04 @Yhubie @yushaina @zeroooc @zord189 @zulfan88 @ray4u

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Yay, I'm in the member highlights, so cool 😎

Hahaha, I would gladly join the dance

Wow, this is really nice. You took out your time to construct this. I agree with you that our success depends on the community of people we are working with.
Thanks

Thanks @charlescarter :) They are all such AMAZING people, and I want nothing more than to see each and every one of them grow from strength to strength!!!

Yeah, that is really the dream of every good mother because you like a mother to them all and am sure they are lucky to have you as as well. Wish i can get to meet them,My regards to them.

Dang, look at all those #steemitbloggers. You got your work cut out for you @jaynie. 🤣

I know!!! Bunch of hooligans!!! lol ;)

Good work going on there, good promotion! You are always allowed to include people like me, you know that right

wink wink

What a fantastic initiative! I love this new series!

Thanks hon! Also super thrilled with it! :D

I think it's awesome how much you pour into this community. It is one of the very few communities that I found myself drawn to here on steemit and felt like I was really a part of a community, rather than a random gathering of people... if that makes ANY sense at all! You're doing amazing things. Thank you!

They all steemit of blogger?

They are :)

This is beautiful @jaynie, this initiative is highly commendable. Well done

Nice Job! They must be really amazing people and i really think there are more awesome persons you are yet to discover

wow, such a beautiful community! I would love to become part of it! How would that be possible @jaynie?
well done for putting in the effort, dedication and love! That's why I love steemit so much, and I'm quite new here!

Here is my latest article, if you fancy getting a feel for how I write :)
https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@bristena94/diary-of-a-free-spirit-ep-1

Hi @jaynie
Nice post..
Please upvote my post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63