Color Challenge Saturday Indigo - "INDIGO HOUR" ~ © Tiffany E. Reed

THE INDIGO HOUR

in the indigo hour
betwixt day and night
that liminal time
crepuscular sight

mother moon visits
sails through the sky
like a ship exploring
all that is nigh

trees stretch their branches
reaching above
to give mother moon
some of their love

~ poem © by me~

Crescent.jpg

divider.png

TKG-steemitBanner.jpg

For a fabulous sisterhood supporting women on Steemit:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

For a group bringing more women onto Steemit and into Crypto:

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

For an opportunity to meet interesting people & promote your posts:

SteemitRamble.jpg

divider.png

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF-2.gif

Sort:  

Amazing activity my brother

She’s A Lady 😺

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful poetry and beautiful night photo.

Nice color challenge

hey @thekittygirl long time no see i hope you remember me. thanks for sharing the nice post keep it up you are doing a great job

my dear friend is a very beautiful poem!
and a great photo. I loved the blue color of the stage. nice atmosphere and mood! I congratulate you for your successful writing and photography :)

Vivid, doesn't have the typical trapping of poetry. Love it. I can't ask anything more out of a piece.

Lovely dreamy imagery @thekittygirl

that liminal time
crepuscular sight

I felt like I was on a moonlight night walk :-) Thanks for sharing

Good post

Mama Moon 🌙 She’s Waxing Right Now! Love It ⭐️ True Blue Indigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66