Mucking about with some TEXT DIVIDERS for my @steemitbloggers FAMILY ;)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Bloggers Post Headers.png

I did not feel much like writing tonight, and instead decided to put on my "designers cap" which (to be honest) I have not wanted to look at again any time soon.... lol but I will say this - it put a smile on my face simply opening my design app to throw these little "details" together... nothing I would consider "great design" lol - but it was fun to play again... It has been almost a year since I did any design work and I have literally avoided any design job offers like they were the plague... because, well.... 17 yrs and I am DONE! haha ;)

However, my "play time" today was born from a place of passion - and that makes ALL the difference! When it comes to my @steemitbloggers community... I am like a NEVER SAY DIE battery lol! (mostly! haha)

So I thought I would throw together a few TEXT DIVIDERS for our community members to "possibly" make use of in their posts. @papacrusher and I discussed the absolute IMPORTANCE of such a little earlier tonight haha - in and amongst our digression toward wine and ice cream! hahaha ;)


Anyhoooooooooo....

Enough about that....

Here they are my beautiful @steemitbloggers....
use them - don't use them.... either way - I had fun hehe!

Personally... I love the blurry text one most haha...
but that probably has something to do with my warped mind haha!!!


centered.png


blur.png


SB swish.png


double trouble.png


text only.png


dot.png


leftie.png


logo only.png


SB Banner.png


double trouble_alt.png


swoosh stretched.png


whirly.png


whirly centre.png


whirly x 2.png


line green.png

line turquoise.png

oh and then an alternate footer..... for those that fancy lol

SB new.png

......

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is an exclusive and "invitation only" (yes you read correctly) discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individul growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

Sort:  

These dividers and new footer are so delicious. If I may use delicious for them. Hahaha. Thank you @jaynie.

hahaha thanks hon! xoxoxo

Great job. I like the blurred ones as well. Great minds and all...lol

must be the wine and ice cream hahaha!!! :)

very nice dividers @jaynie, can we download them somewhere?

Thanks @claudiaz xxxx - I can DM the individuals to you love, or you can copy - paste / download from the images in the post... either way, just shout! xxx

ok I will just take them from here, thanks a lot.

@claudiaz .... @zord189 has very kindly placed them individually in the server while I was asleep haha :)

oh he is so sweet, I will get them from there, thanks so much @zord189 and @jaynie

cool beans xxx

I have been trying to figure out designing things like logos and stuff. I have not yet but soon I will or at least I hope I will.

I am sure you will :)

I like them all ...ALL ... now fickle me will spend the weekend trying to decide ... haha
Thank you @jaynie 😊

hahaha!!! Well no need to stick to one I suppose :) Glad you like them love xxx

They are all wicked awesome @jaynie, hard to pick a fave! <333 Thank you so much for designing/creating/sharing them with us :) I will be starting to use some tomorrow. You rock SiStar!!! Much Love!!!

COOL BEANS!!! hehe glad they have been so well received by everyone! Thanks for the loooove @thereikiforest :) rightbackatya! MWAH!

Loving all of them @jaynie! Hehe, 'once a designer, always a designer'. haha

hehehe so true hey.... ;) and thank you for being so efficient while I was in la la land ;)

thank you very much for this @jaynie

My pleasure xoxo

Hi @jaynie, I'm coding an editor for steemit. Can I use your banner as a feature for my editor? Will credit your name too :)

Hi there, The community is a closed one, so only the members would make use of these... but thank you... appreciate the consideration.

Oh my gosh I love these! Thanks so much for switching hats and designing today :)

...and of course thank you for sharing them with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43