Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

track of the day.png

HAPPY FRIDAY FOLKS!!!!
Ok, so who wants EASY PICKINGS at winning some SBI shares??
Could it be simpler than sharing your track of the day? Me thinks not ;)

text04.png

HOW TO STAND A CHANCE AT WINNING THE SBI

step 1.

I am going to share my favourite track for the day (which is essentially irrelevant but I just like sharing music haha!! - and you HAVE to listen to it :P because I TOTALLY have a way to gauge that lol)

step 2.

You share YOUR best track for the day in the comments.

step 3.

The track I like the most gets 2 SBI

step 4.

And if I am in a particularly good mood,
the second and third favourites may get 1 SBI each as well :)

The winning selection/s will be made at any time within the 7 day curation period of the relevant post

AND GO!

My #TrackofTheDay is - Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - S.O.B.

......

text04.png

AND THE WINNERS FROM MY PREVIOUS POST ARE:

FIRST PRIZE & 2 SBI - @yeninsfer


y.png

text04.png

SECOND PRIZE & 1 SBI - @denmarkguy


denm.png

text04.png

THIRD PRIZE & 1 SBI - @sugarfix


sugar.png

text04.png

Congrats to all of you!!! There were SEVERAL of my favourites listed in the last post, which I was VERY close to picking (such as the shares by @givonwayne, @thekitchenfairy, @darkfemme, @uniwhisp and @kaerpediem) but this time around - in the spirit of discovering NEW music and those of them that really spoke to me instantly, I selected the winners I did! Looking forward to what everyone shares this time around :)

text04.png

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving… there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?


Header Image Credit

line1.png

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

SB_new.png

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individul growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@traciyork@jeanwandimi@fullcoverbetting@bengy@blanchy@drawmeaship@balticbadger@dollarsandsense

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

Sort:  

This isn't my uslual style.... but for some reason I just love this track. I hope you enjoy it jaynie:

one of my oldest friends always LOVED this song! Cannot say it ever TRULY resonated with me, but because she loved it, it always held a special place in my heart and for that I always turn it up when it comes on... and so up up up ;) Thank you for sharing @raj808 MWAH!!!!!

Loading...

I wrote this for my acoustic gig

Great choice @jaynie and thanks for the mention!
My wife is crazy about Abba, she always gets a good feeling about it!
So let’s go for Waterloo!

oooooh I LOVE your WIFE!!!! hahahaha ABBA RULES!!!! This one was always one of my favs.... but I love ALL their music!!!

I was totally jamming out to this the other day

aaaaah!!! What a MASTER!!!!! and this IS one of my BEST of his tracks!!!! Thanks for sharing @dollarsandsense :)

Everyone goes for Bohemian Rhapsody, but you gotta dig a few down through the "best of" to get to the true gems :D

Absolutely... and Bohemian Rhapsody is probably one of my least favs. lol this is another one of his I love....

That's a good one too!

yip :) Also like his "bicycle one" haha ;)

i love the effect of the speed song with violin, very electric :)

Looking forward to listening @darkfemme :) So glad you chose to participate again xxx

I love the music, is the best way for said with my soul every work, every feeling.
When i had a bad day only need one song for wake up my hope and increase the opportunities of change my day.
When i read about your propose of "track of the day" i said ITS PERFECT FOR ME loool

Oh you DEFINITELY speak the SAME language as me!!!! The language of the SOUL!!!!

The soul is music, this is the more pure reality :)

YES!!!! the TRUTH!!!! :)

Music is also soul food for me and absolutely necessary...
This is one of my all-time-favorites, that always puts me in a better mood <3

Thank you so much for your share @almarlene :) Looking forward to listening to yours and everyone else that participates xxx

Congratulation to the winners! Very nice this song, differents and interesting. Tks.

And thank you :)

One of my favorite pieces of music. These guys are way to talented, enjoy.


I'd recommend the whole 56 minute version entitled "We will take you with us" it's one hour of nice jam....with jelly too.

I'm going to pick something you have definitely never heard of by a band called Chocolate Chip Cookies. When I wake up in the morning I like to listen to happy energetic rocky music as it helps me get in the right mood for the day. They are not particularly well known even in Japan. In fact the only reason I know them is because they used to busk in the park near Meiji Jingumae in Tokyo (I used to live there) on Sundays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97