Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Ok, so who wants EASY PICKINGS at winning some SBI shares??
Could it be simpler than sharing your track of the day? Me thinks not ;)

text04.png

HOW TO STAND A CHANCE AT WINNING THE SBI

step 1.

I am going to share my favourite track for the day (which is essentially irrelevant but I just like sharing music haha!! - and you HAVE to listen to it :P because I TOTALLY have a way to gauge that lol)

step 2.

You share YOUR best track for the day in the comments.

step 3.

The track I like the most gets 2 SBI

The winning selection will be made at any time within the 7 day curation period of the relevant post

AND GO!

My #TrackofTheDay is - JUMP AROUND - HOUSE OF PAIN


CONGRATS TO @trincowski!!!!

for grabbing my FULL attention in the last #trackoftheday!
with THIS SONG!!!


trincowski.png

text04.png

I also REALLY loved the next track... so decided to be a little more generous today :)

CONGRATS TO @itisokaye!!!!

SUCH an AWESOME SONG!!!


sbi2.png

text04.png

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving… there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

SB_new.png

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@thekittygirl@niko3d@nickyhavey@joeylim@amalinavia@clicked@mikeycolon@felt.buzz@jaichai@denmarkguy@alimamasstory@roselifecoach@wales@simplymike@thegoliath@watersnake101@raj808@nomadicsoul@goldendawne

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

Sort:  

Hi @jaynie... you're comin correct today with a bit of... house of pain 'jump around'! One of my favorite songs from when I was a teenager. I used to mosh a mean fckn pit to that tune in a rock club in Liverpool called 'the krazy house'. Ha ha, gonna have to come back at you with something a bit heavy that I have just put on and was inspired by your selection. This song was always in the DJ's playlist alongside House of Pain. I don't think I'm gonna win any awards for originality here ;-)

aaaah!!!! LEGENDARY! :D oh and you dont need originality awards when it comes to Cobain!

Ha ha, very cool :-)

Something completely different this time :0)

This is SUCH a cute track.... always reminds me of one of my oldest and dearest friends :) Thanks for the share hon!

You're welcome . Thanks for reminding me of some great songs every week.

There are so many memories attached to this song...

Nice song :-)

I think so too. It's not really my regular style, but I like it :0)

A special track to win this contest? ;-)

I don't have a clue what kind of track would be needed to win the contest. I'm just enjoying trying to find tracks I like, but often completely forgot about. I love music, and I'm glad tobe reminded to listen to my favorite tracks again every once in a while

Sweet! Thanks a lot for picking me. It sure is a beautiful song. :-)
Today, I'll leave you with an artist from my own country. You won't understand the lyrics... but I hope you like the music.

Ana Moura - Dia De Folga

Edit: @itisokaye, I've just listened to your song. Very nice!

What an awesome and upbeat song! Nothing beats feel good music! :)

It's Fado. Do you know the style?

Have never heard her before, but I did enjoy it! :)

She has a very contemporary and refreshing take on Fado. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Hi dear jaynie.. this song is one of those that I like more, its in Persian but I hope you like it, too.
https://youtu.be/hBY3t1FheoE

Posted using Partiko Android

"Jump Around" very cool!
OK, here comes symphonic metal. Supported by women power :-)
Kamelot & Simone Simons - The Haunting

Thank you for sharing SUCH an awesome track!!! You have won SBI and your track has been featured in the latest #trackoftheday! Hope to see you participate again! ;)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/2ct2em-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Hey cool! Thank you :-)

We Steem Tuners are Happy to find this post as our Random Upvote Quest. A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians...
There is more to Steem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.
Feel free to join the SteemTuner community and participate contests to win the exciting prize. Check out the discord server of SteemTuner for more details.

Please note that SteemTuner welcomes delegation from the supporters of this community in voluntary basis. Check out following links to show your support towards the community: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000.

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

This song sometimes makes me cry for that lovedone that has not been. @jaynie

Thank you for sharing SUCH an awesome track!!! You have won SBI and your track has been featured in the latest #trackoftheday! Hope to see you participate again! ;)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/2ct2em-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Thanks jaynie, it's one of my favourites

I am actually busy watching/listening to it again right now! REALLY LOVE IT!!!!!!!

You know.... her "look" remind me so much of Duffy - and when I think of Duffy, this song comes to mind - not at ALL like, or even as brilliant as your shared track... but to my mind a brilliant song, and speaks LOUDLY to me!

Reminds me of my French girlfriend. Nice song

Thank you for sharing SUCH an awesome track!!! You have won SBI and your track has been featured in the latest #trackoftheday! Hope to see you participate again! ;)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/2ct2em-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

I stumbled upon this song last year. And when I like a new song I play it to death! With all that being said - check this out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99