Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Ok, so who wants EASY PICKINGS at winning some SBI shares??
Could it be simpler than sharing your track of the day? Me thinks not ;)

text04.png

HOW TO STAND A CHANCE AT WINNING THE SBI

step 1.

I am going to share my favourite track for the day (which is essentially irrelevant but I just like sharing music haha!! - and you HAVE to listen to it :P because I TOTALLY have a way to gauge that lol)

step 2.

You share YOUR best track for the day in the comments.

step 3.

The track I like the most gets 2 SBI

The winning selection will be made at any time within the 7 day curation period of the relevant post

AND GO!

My #TrackofTheDay is - SAILING ON THE SEVEN SEAS - ORCHESTRAL MANOEUVRES IN THE DARK


CONGRATS TO @REBECCABE!!!

for grabbing my FULL attention in the last #trackoftheday!
with THIS SONG!!!


sbirebecca.png

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving… there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

SB_new.png

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@traciyork@raymondspeaks@denmarkguy@jacinta.sevilla@amalinavia@prostosun@hazem91@thekittygirl@claudiaz@papacrusher@janton@blockurator@dollarsandsense@bengy@giantbear@nomadicsoul@happycrazycon@letsgetquirky@leotrap@lizziesworld@zen-art@kaerpediem@steemflow

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

Sort:  

I’m going to have to go with

😋😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! AWESOME :) LOVE this track ;)

They played this tune on the radio the other day and I finally am getting it out of my head.
Here we go again @chekohler lol
I never saw the video. :)

Lol! It does have that affect doesn’t it? Allow me to help you out then, ‘Ruuuuuuuuuuuuuun away, ruuuuuuuuuuuun away from the pain’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Banks - Gemini Feed

Banks was born near my home town and is a local Los Angeles artist. She had a bit of a breakthrough a few years back and has toured with The Weeknd, which fits quite well, she sounds a bit like a female version of that artist.

I really could have gone with a bunch of her songs, but I guess I'm going for a Zodiac theme to compliment my last entry ;)

Enjoy!

How good is Banks?!?! She's great!

Oh shoot! Haha, okay, I need to relax a bit...or just put forward more challenging music ;)

@jaynie,

I love this song ... the outfits don't hurt either.

This song is dedicated to QuillFire's Musketeers: @girlbeforemirror, @lymepoet & @lynncoyle1.

It's not the dog in the fight ... it's the fight in the dog.

Quill

I absolutely LOVE this song!!!!!

howdy there jaynie! just wanted to say thanks for this post and yay to rebeccabe for her submission, I didn't know cellos could be played like that! awesome.

Thanks for stopping by @janton :) and yes! I was quite blown away by their performance!

I found the Steemit Whales' anthem

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok this isn't strictly music as it it doesn't work unless you watch the video. it is great that things like this will occur at street level. Makes Joachim Cortes seem a bit cheap :D

That's nothing. I could do that after 2 pints of Guinness.

ha! This looks like its gonna be GOOOOD!!! :D Thanks for the submission! I will be listening to them all together on surround sound with a good glass (or three) of wine... probably tomorrow afternoon hehe :D

My track of the day hehe.

Awesome! Thanks for participating!!!!! Am looking forward to listening to ALL the submissions SOON :D

loved this! It has always been one of my favourite tracks!

Gotta be this track :)
The video is shot in my home town, the music is great and it's a fun song that brings back memories.


What a tune :D

Thank you for participating in #trackoftheday :) Your track was AWESOME and has been shared in todays post...

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/7bpjyr-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

OK, here is one of my favourites :-)
Pain Of Salvation - Iter Impius and Martius Nauticus II(Live)

Thank you for participating in #trackoftheday :) Your track was AWESOME and has been shared in todays post...

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/7bpjyr-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Cool Beans!!! Thanks for participating! Going to be listening to all the submissions sooooon :D

I don't know what cool beans are and I don't know what SBI shares are, but hey, I love music :-)

Really powerful track!!!!! Love it!!!

me toooooooooo!!!! hahahaha!!! and its worth a lot more than any beans or SBI ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64