Sort:  

Well, I do intend to grow my own medicine. I will reserve Paradise for Heaven, LOL! :)

I have been calling it PIP...Pig In Prue! So it is not much right now, but we will see.

smithlabs..what is a Prue? ya gotta dumb things down for us rednecks out here. lol

Prue Oklahoma is the closest town. With town being a relative name, LOL! The old joke, about looking for a town, and driving through it...I DID that looking for Prue. Flat smooth missed it, had to turn around and drive back! :)

Thriving metropolis of 400 people, with no local store or gas station!

oh man, you at least gotta have a gas station to be a town!

Nope, the closest gas is 2.5 miles away, on the main highway. It is also a convenience store, with a hunter check station, welcome to red neck country my friend!

Prue has a Post Office 30x40 metal building, and a school; all other structures are private homes.... :)

I am 5 miles further out into the country from there!

hey at least it has a post office.

It was closed at 3 in the afternoon, hunting season I suspect. :)

no way! the post office closes early during hunting season? nah!
but if it did..only in Oklahoma!

@janton How do you like the header update. I tried to add my website to the header, and it would not let me. Said the URL was invalid, but it works fine. >:(

smithlabs, I know nothing about any header updates but I'll go look now.
ok smithlabs I went and looked but I don't see anything different. did you change the background photo?
and I don't see a website..what's that about?
are you playing mind games with me because i didn't get much sleep last night so I'm gullible today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52