You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chair

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

haha! "haven't shot anyone yet but I'm willing to give it a try." wow. A European who believes in liberty, love that. Well the main reasons for guns is to prevent crime and criminals and to protect the innocent and that's how they are used the vast majority of the time, shooting someone is almost unheard of but you do have to be prepared in case it comes to that.

the only reason I would have to grab my gun is in case I wasn't already wearing it. Maybe you should move to Texas where we believe in the right to self defense and the defense of other innocents. thank you, great comment!

Sort:  

Give me liberty or give me death.
I would wander down your drive except the T.S.A puts me off visiting the USA.
On our last visit 10 years ago me and Ms Weirdy were sent for "increased screening". It was like being raped and that was 10 years ago.
I hear and read they are even worse nowadays and shooting them is illegal. How are they in Texas?.
Where we are the only criminals with guns wear a uniform and have a badge the rest of us have no defence.

good Saturday to ya sir (I'm assuming because of the robbie name but I'm been wrong on here before) robbieretard! Where did you guys visit last time and why? lol.
My wife flies quite a bit and has never had an issue nor seen anyone who had one? maybe there was an alert for suspicious looking Irishmen when you traveled last!
but it sounds like you need to move to Texas or maybe Utah if you don't like heat. but having a defenseless populace is scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67