Ulog #17 | Sunset on first day of 2019

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Though I've had over 15 days of holiday break in December before 2019 came, I realized that I was so preoccupied with everything else. I'll admit that I was a potato couch most of the time. Catching up with Grey's Anatomy TV series, episode after episode was madness. I don't think I've watched so many hours of tv ever before.

So, when the new year came, I thought it was best to actually enjoy the view outside. Since I live on the 12th floor and have a perfect view of the sunset, it seemed such a waste not to enjoy it especially since it's the first sunset of 2019.

rps7gixt15.jpg

jme9x8750i.jpg

fui1dez9dm.jpg

These photos were taken almost thirty seconds apart.

I'm glad I took the time to appreciate the sunset.


bad gif.gif

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49