You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Things Don't Go as Planned...

Firstly, happy international women's day to you. At times we just got to give ourselves a pat well-deserved right?

I totally can relate to you on this topic because it happens to me like urm...every day. Sometimes I am okay. Sometimes I just lost it and then to make it out again. Well, at the end of the day, we will still ensure everything is alright, isn't it? Because whether we like it or not, the condition of the house and children pretty much depends on us.

So @sharoonyasir, I truly personally think you are a great woman. Thank you for openly sharing with us this "things don't go as planned" day of yours.

Sort:  

Yes we do deserve a big hug and a pat. Hug for you too! Sometimes I explode as well but I try not to do it in front of my son cos he is too sensitive and feels things a lot. So I try to make sure I don't affect him negatively but yeah some days are hard but nonetheless gotta keep moving on. I think you are amazing yourself Jadeline which is why you appreciate others. Thank you for such lovely words. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58