You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Cowboy Code Obsolete?

First off, where up north exactly did you offend a woman? I get doors opened for me often, and I am always thankful for the extra hand! I’m a little surprised even when it’s a high school aged or younger gentleman too. Someone is raising their boys right!
I agree with you there, equality for men and women has, in some aspects, brought the woman down.
I have my concealed carry license and even bought me a special cc purse :)
Hope you’re having a great blessed day!

Sort:  

howdy today @hebrewhousewife! thanks so much for reading and commenting. I was in Akron, Ohio.
love to hear that respect for women is still strong where you are!
also love to hear that you carry, great job!
God bless you guys up there!
ps- it was many times with many women who were furious that I dared to offer them a courtesy.
I would never have mentioned it if it weren't a cultural phenomenon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76