You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgive & Forget: When To Forgive & When To Let Go

Sorry you're going through your situation. It is heartbreaking and I am in awe of how much of it really happens. With the Easter weekend here, and all the family luncheons and celebrations it made me think more deeper into my soul about my own situation. Sometimes, no matter how hurtful, embarrassed or self-degrading you think it is, it helps to share. And honestly after making this post I feel as though more has been lifted from my heart, off my shoulders and I have given the pain to God.

I have had some issues with my own mom; but that is a normal mom-daughter thing. We get mad at each other then within a few days we are back to calling and texting. My parents are in their 70s and one day they will both be gone from this earth. I never want to leave an I love you or I'm sorry unspoken.

I hope you give it some thought and decide to take the step to rectify your own heartbreak soon. It will make you start to smile from deep within.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45