You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vision Wall - No. 1

I haven't made a vision board in ages! I remember having to make one in school once and it stuck with me throughout my early years. I may have to consider making one soon.

I know when we were saving to buy our house.. I wrote out a goal list.. it helped keep us on track to save, save, save by a certain date and we did... actually two months earlier than I had proposed. Seeing things every day helps you achieve.

Sort:  

Thats SO true @goldendawne! I am quite excited to do it this way as well because I wont lose it haha! Its also wonderful when you look back and see how many of the "aspirations" have been achieved :)

This would be a great challenge for the steemitbloggers- a virtual vision board!

Not a bad Idea.... would be nice to do it from the formal community account too.... gonna chew on that idea @goldendawne :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35