You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nine Days Equals Seven Pounds: My Math Ain't So Good, But My Health Is

Interesting... we should start a new tag for this. Weightloss2018 or healthy2018 and do updates!!

Sort:  

Do you really mean it? That would be awesome its just what I need!!! I really need help I'm very overweight and unhealthy

Absolutely 100%... let's do it!
I'll write up a post today!

I'm ready!!! 😊 yes!!

I will get in, but after the holidays!! I need to shed a few lbs too!!
Keep me posted on the tag. Thanks - x0x0x

We sure will. We have some positive plans for success! I will be making weekly updates and posts using this tag

Looking forward to many people hopefully posting too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62