You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Stop Taking Care of Yourself...

You are absolutely right. That's what i had been doing and it depressed me a lot thinking that I'm not doing anything for myself. After marriage, my contact with friends was minimum. And I'm always reluctant to make new ones or maybe because I'm shy.
But now i go out for a walk. Meet new people. Make friends. And i feel a LOT better when i get back home.

Sort:  

That's good that you are now building your own life and taking out time for yourself. This is really important for your emotional and physical well-being. I stopped meeting friends too after having a baby, but then I started making time for them not on a regular basis but I do meet them and it helps me feel happier. Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29