You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Pond with Willow Trees and Ducks

hahahahahaha "no treats dude? what's up with that?" that made me laugh out loud - for real! hahahahaaha

it's so funny that you loved weeping willows too!!! i did myself - well - not just "did" but - DO love them!!!

however - I never thought they looked sad. I always thought that they were the elite of the trees with their "long, glorious, princess hair"

hahahaha isn't it so funny how the mind can take different perspectives on the same view? :)

another interesting fact about me! hahahaha i LOVE the weeping willow fireworks - do you know the ones I mean? If you've seen them ever - you'll know EXACTLY which ones i mean! they explode and then send a cascade of glittering strands from the explosion point that covers the sky in sparky weeping willow branches! hehehehehehe

so beautiful :)

thoroughly enjoyed this post @starjewel! :)

Sort:  

I know the weeping willow fireworks ... I like them too. 😊

hehehehehe yeah - my faves!!! i thought you might like them too since you like the trees!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54