You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Blog Support Initiative #6 brought to you by the @SteemitBloggers

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the opportunity to share my work with you. I've been trying to figure out Steem and the best way to go about generating a following and bolstering my work. I invested some money into purchasing STEEM and made a half-hearted attempt to use bots, but honestly, it didn't feel quite right about it—I see it as being a very short-lived tactic that will ultimately inhibit the growth of the platform as a whole. I'd much rather build an organic following and see my work supported and shared by genuine readers and "consumers." Anyway, that all being said, here's my latest post: https://steemit.com/life/@douglasbalmain/slow-children-left-behind-a-practical-education-for-the-world-as-it-is

I appreciate your time and willingness to look into my work!

EDIT: I did see that you are a music lover [ME TOO!] so if you rather read a music related piece of mine, I recently wrote one about a Stones song that had a profound effect on me: https://steemit.com/music/@douglasbalmain/someone-to-cream-on-a-personal-epiphany

Sort:  

@douglasbalmain Thank you for making contact with me and for sharing your work. I will take a look at your blog soon. Take care 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44