You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steemit Already?? :O

Congrats on 1 year @corinneiskorean!! Thanks for the shout out to me and @socalsteemit. We are honored to have you be part of the SoCal Steemit community!

I love your breakdown here. It's definitely good to take a yin yang approach. As with most things in life. And I'm in the same situation where I also have that habit of just disappearing for awhile... lol... I just spent 5 days backpacking with @alaqrab up by Big Sur! It was so awesome! But I digress... myself and the other Socal Steemit admins are working on trying our best to provide some incentives to help our members post regularly and engage with each other. And we'd love to help support your drawing challenges! DM me on discord.

Sort:  

Thank you! And of course, you guys are awesome!

Omg Big Sur! I was just there for an afternoon about 2 weeks ago (have a post about that in my back pocket hahaha). It's beautiful over there, and I'm looking forward to spending some days there! And thanks, once I get a plan of it, I'll definitely DM you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33