You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Notes from my Desk on the Topic of Aging.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Very intriguing. I work in physical therapy with geriatric patients... mean age is people in their 80s actually. I don't really look at people as "young" or "old." All my life my intellectual level has been above those of my peers and I always related better to people older than me. I've been called "mature for my age" & told I have an "old soul" before. Still feeling the same and turning 30 soon. Life is strange.

I really feel for you with all those falls though!! And, how freaking careless of Starbucks!! Also feeling you on the allergies. Hang in there.

I'm glad to have a new steemit friend and know also anther person who uses silk paints. Lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32