You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #6

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

You are awesome! I love this little community with SO MUCH SUPPORT! There is so much love around here and I see it every day. It has been so awesome to get to know everyone... I read through the appreciator posts and yours and I realize each day that I'm recognizing names more often. Instead of thinking, "I've seen that blogger before" I'm now thinking, "Oh! I know her/him/them! I LOVE THEM!" and I think of them as friends, because not only do we comment on each other's posts, but that has morphed into relating to each other, having full out discussions and feeling the support. I am truly impressed with what you've started here. You should feel great about that! Thank you!

Sort:  

wow hon!!! That seriously has to be the comment of the day @byn!!! That truly means the world to me! And yes, the day I closed those doors on the community, we began to turn into a family and I love that!!!! And we sure are an amazingly little family at that!!!! :) MWAH!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33