You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Princess In The Future (Steemitbloggers contest)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Ha, our stories went in opposite directions. Mine went from current day back to the fairy tale. How cool! Great minds think alike :) Assuming that she actually started int eh fairy tale and it wasn't just some odd dream. Now that I think about it more, I'm not so sure!

VERY cool visualization you've got going on here. Intense cliffhanger ending, too!

Sort:  

The story is in the eye of the beholder (reader in this case) ;)

Great minds for sure :D About to head to your story shortly. Awesome that you like the ending. I was trying to go for something strong, that's hard to do. I found it hard as well to express the images I had in my mind. I am very thankful for pixabay to help with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36