Monster Raffle arrival!

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181204_15464401.jpeg

A few weeks back, the @ssg-community monster raffle 3 kicked off! I had managed to get a few tickets in, and this time I won something! Unfortunately, I wasn't on Discord when my number was drawn, so I just got the next prize on the list.

Luckily for me, it was one of the ones that I really wanted! Big thanks to @pbock!

IMG_20181204_15513301.jpeg

As usual, after opening the envelope, there is the tightly wrapped ball of bubble wrap that is protecting the good stuff!

IMG_20181204_16124001.jpeg

...and here is the new addition to my little stack! A Communi-tree one once silver coin! But the best thing is...

IMG_20181204_16125201.jpeg

...it is a STEEM exclusive!


Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones



The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman

SB_new.png


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

Nice coin @bengy

Congrats, It looks awesome. I want one!! 😁

Gaz

Exclusive silver rounds are wonderful to have. Do you have the first one in your collection, too?

No, I don't have the first one! What does it look like?

Woaaah thats super cool :D I want one!! Congratulations on the win.

It is a lovely coin... But this one is all mine!

Congratulations on winning the STEEM Silver Round! That is a really nice-looking prize, no doubt! I was there when the drawings were done and was very happy for you then! 😊

Ah, I think I was the first name out of the hat if I managed to win the STEEM coin. I just couldn't quite stay awake long enough to see it through... but I would have picked this coin anyway... although, I think I would have been happy with anything, it was all so nice!

Sweet deal! Itsa #722 lockdown!!!
😎👍👍

Sure is! Now, I just have to hunt down the other 1499!

I have several of ‘em 😜...

This indeed is an exclusive silver coin. I bought 4 and transfered 2 to another member on steem. Congrats.

Thanks! it is a beautiful coin, I'm so happy to have one in my ownership now!

Nice win brother.👊🏻

Thanks! It's a good one!

Ta! I am so happy to have finally won something in the raffle! It's a bonus that it was a nice one too!

Nice one to add to the stack!

Sure was! I didn't even know it existed before the raffle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76