Sort:  

Thank you - I had a great day

Awesome. I love it when people have great days. This means you had a string of moments that were spent through a conscious choice hopefully in PLEASANTNESS instead of UNPLEASANTNESS. Keep up the GREAT WORK #Mommy of Bosslady.

Thank you. - actually, I was thinking of you as I looked for some quick recipes to make as side dishes to go with a hot curry - not sure if you are into cooking??

I rarely enter the kitchen. All I know to cook is Banana Bread. Lol. If you're curious then I'm involved with these things called cryptocurrencies and studying nutrition (haven't cooked anything yet 😂😂) and Working out.

Never mind - knowing how to cook banana bread is great!!lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37