You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids and food

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

You're the third best after MY GuruSaheb i.e. Dhan Dhan Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji Maharaj (Dhan meaning great and highly respected like an AUTHORITY FIGURE), my family and friends. I think so I would love to enjoy your company. You grow your own food that's awesome. I'm pretty sure you're the reason behind Bosslady's success. And an awesome grandmom to Jude as well. Thanks for the post. Otherwise, only you would have benefitted from it and not the community. And as always have a NICE DAY 😁.

Sort:  

What a lovely reply _ thank you so much and yes would love to meet you one day.

I'm going to be visiting South-Africa with mega-zord one day for a steemitbloggers party. Just don't know when that'll happen. Until then have a great day ahead.

By the way wishing you a very happy mother's day from my end, Mommy of Bosslady. Have a great day ahead.

Thank you - I had a great day

Awesome. I love it when people have great days. This means you had a string of moments that were spent through a conscious choice hopefully in PLEASANTNESS instead of UNPLEASANTNESS. Keep up the GREAT WORK #Mommy of Bosslady.

Thank you. - actually, I was thinking of you as I looked for some quick recipes to make as side dishes to go with a hot curry - not sure if you are into cooking??

I rarely enter the kitchen. All I know to cook is Banana Bread. Lol. If you're curious then I'm involved with these things called cryptocurrencies and studying nutrition (haven't cooked anything yet 😂😂) and Working out.

Never mind - knowing how to cook banana bread is great!!lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32