My Design Steemit T-Shirt

in #steemitblog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My love for soccer and for Steemit forced me to design a sports shirt that can be printed on cotton or polyester fabric.

Design 1

shirt.jpg

Design 2

For those who prefer the design without a number, I have modified the design.
shirt 2.jpg


The design is simple but you can all like it. I would buy it without a doubt!

If you want to participate go to the next publication
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/design-contest-submit-designs-for-official-steemit-gear

Sort:  

Wow. That is so beautiful

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it

wooww hermano, excelente diseños, sigue con esa creatividad única

saludos..

Gracias hermano!

OMG i really love this desing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44