Application for Country Curator-Ghana

in #steemitblog4 years ago

MyPoster_1589736514671.png

Dear @steemutblog, I wish to apply for the role as #Country-curator for Ghana. I have successfully completed the 10 digest posts from 10 articles from our competent steemians who have writing their contents in relation to Ghana. Below is the link of my 10 digest posts:

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@oppongk/100-days-of-steem-day-42-my-submission-of-country-curation-sample-my-best-of-digest-posts-from-10-steemians-in-relation-to-my

My experience as a Steemian in Steem block:

I've been in steem for the past two years, that's from May 2018 to May 2020, which is exactly 2 years now. I've learned so many things from most experienced steemians such as @sirknight, @bigssam, @emiliocabrera, @darlenya01, @josediccus, @clixmony, @theycallmedan, @starkerz and so many experienced steemians in the World. I've also learned the Dos and don'ts of blogging. How to avoid plagiarism, how to follow up, resteem, and comment other people's work.

My background & language of fluency:

I'm a native of Ghana by birth and here is where I've lived from my infancy. I can speak and write English, and our local dialogue- "Asante Twi."

Communities I involve Myself:
I'm very active in the following communities: @heartchurch, @steemiteducation, @christianfellowship, @nextcolony, @TravelFeed, @ocd and @gems. I also used other communities like photography, Project-Hope and many other communities.

Other Social Media that follow me & I share my posts with them:

Currently I have over 500 followers in Twitter, I often share my steem posts there and follow others too. Recently I launched a course titled "Science Made Simple," which is a course to help basic school students to solve practical science in YouTube. I'm also found in FaceBook.

I hope this my application would be given attention. Hope to here from you @steemitblog.

Yours faithfully,
@oppongk.

Sort:  

Congratulations @oppongk, your post successfully recieved 0.05218425 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@leveuf earned : 0.0347895 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I wish your application is selected to support, I´ve seen the works you've showcased and there's great content and beautiful images from Ghana!! I hope to learn some words in Asante Twi!! :)

Best winds for your project, @Oppongk!!

@tipu curate !trdo

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @oppongk!
@oppongk will receive 0.05218425 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.03478950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you my brother

Thank you for you application to be a Country Curator for Ghana.

Please see today's 100 Days of Steem post.

The Steemit Team

Thank you I am following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11