You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Belt BJJ Curriculum - Half Guard Submissions

in #steemitbjj6 years ago

That's the ideal pre-training scenario. Arrive home from work & uni, open steemit and new white belt curriculum looking at me :) And on top of that, excatly 15 minutes in, so I can steal some rewards from uncle Zeke :DD

And that damned half-guard! they've been doing deep halfguard for 6 weeks as I was injured and now they're sweeping me left and right from that position :D just yesterday I got swept 2 times as I was thinking I'm gonna get that pass :D

Sort:  

Haha the struggle is real nephew!

I try and crossface the hell out of deep half or sneak a leg out. Otherwise it is definitely sweep time.

You win or you learn!

Solid post, are you uploading these to youtube? If so you should cut out the middle man and upload to D-Tube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58