Steemians who post BJJ, MMA, UFC, and Martial Arts!

in #steemitbjj7 years ago (edited)

There are a few that post bjj and mma:  @irime, @bjjworldtraveler, @dana-edwards, @kid4life, @rdhealth, @sofielangsford, @brandonk, @evecab, @freedoh, @bezdesignsl, @rasiel, @jlock, @nanzo-scoop, @fujibjj, @colossus39, @bigdave2250, @ocoinwin, @ehzi-dehve, @thecryptkeeper, @flipstar, @framelalife, @aaasports, @electricsheeple, @mmaguy. These are all people who I've seen post under #bjj, #jiujitsu, #jiu-jitsu, #mma, #steemitbjj.

If I missed anyone, reply in the comments so we can follow you!

Give them a follow, upvote, and re-steem!

Sort:  

Like a Boss!

WastefulBigheartedIguana.gif

You are bossin everyday! Always glad to see your posts here @kid4life.

Mahh man!

:)))

Dame that is a crazy flying arm bar nice one bro

Mahh man old school!

Hey, thanks for the mention! Really happy to be part of this growing community.

Well thanks for all your wonderful posts, both bbj and non-bjj :)

Hey! I am really happy 2 :))

DJs flying armbar one of the best I have seen in the UFC and I am watching UFC since UFC 1

I hate that little turd... lolz I smack him over the head... TJ should be in that fight...

TJ will go down and fight DJ can't wait to see that damn you saw UFC Fight Night 120 was a great event with good fights.

Yeah I watched it... Happy for the pit-bull, that Albini guy looked huge, slow and totally boring! The main event was fun until it lasted... I guess we had a good night, other fights were fun as well...

Bam bam bro!

@alecwines just joined and hasn't posted yet. He trains with @bjjworldtraveler and me! He'll have some good stuff.

And I think we have to wait for confirmation, but it appears Bellator's Michael Venom Page may be on Steemit?!

https://steemit.com/boxing/@michaelvenompage/the-story-of-my-boxing-debut

If so, he'd be the first professional MMA fighter on the platform.

@jiujitsu thank you for the share! Good info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64