Jiu-Jitsu Techniques | Lots of Ways to Take The Back - Basic & Not-So-Basic

in #steemitbjj6 years ago (edited)

steemitbjj.com

Eli showing some more great back takes! Be sure to follow Eli on YouTube and Instagram, and be sure to let him know in the comments you saw his videos on Steemit!

Sort:  

I like the detail at 2:05 to stop them from getting the back to the floor!

I do the one at 7:00 nightly but love the scoop when the pressure comes back.

I am going to try that pendulum sweep to backtake next roll!

Awesome stuff. OSS!

I've watched this video before. Jiu-Jitsu has a lot of interest, as I said in the sharing you just did. On your side. and 03:51 I think it's impossible to escape from it. :) This is great. I upvoted and resteemed bro :)

Eli continues to share what he loves. His Youtube is catching on. He's an excellent teacher. He's very passionate about what he does and it shows. Thanks for the post.

this is really great must learn some of this actions in order to defend myself ;) you are amazing following you to see more gorgeous videos thank you

Love the video man, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69