You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Competition - Battle of the Beards!

in #steemitbeards7 years ago (edited)

I might try for lamb chops at some point, but there are two clear patches that just won't play ball.
The rest isn't much to write home about either.
I could be the only man in the competition and still lose.

Sort:  

You have seven days, don’t break that razor out!

Haven't shaved in 3.
Happy to continue unshaven for another 7.
Beard won't be visible in the photo.
Will you run it again next year?
I'll start now.

I can run this again if you won’t shave for a year :)

Nobody wants that. Last time I lasted 6 months, still looked like Scooby Doo's mate.

Post a photo of that man! I'm sure you got a few kicking around, didn't read anything about being your current beards I got see this mess.

No, no selfies of that, and I'm not walking around with dryer lint stuck to my chin for another 6 months just to take a photo :)
Not sure if you saw @kombatwombat delegated 1000 SP to @silvergoldbotty.
If she could drop him 20 steem and blow him a kiss at some point that'd be great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34