You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Shite Done – Why I Don’t Feel Any Better

in #steemitbc7 years ago

I hear you Paula... I have most of a degree in accounting and have done all my own taxes since day one... endless hours of paperwork tracking three separate businesses of self-employment for myself, and similar hours of paperwork tracking my wife's life coaching practice and her unrelated eBay business, and then our art gallery have together. Yeah, that's a lot of fun... and at the end of it all we're generally below the Federal exemption anyway, but it still has to be done because of self-employment SS tax. Grrrr....

Sort:  

oh that deserves a bigger grrrr than the one you gave. Let me help you

GGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Thank you. Just writing that comment exhausted me, so my "grrr" was a bit half-hearted...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44