You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Centre!! Monday's Update

Hi @rf-abol, thank you for your support friend. I had never seen you around before now, so I wanted to check out your blog to see if you where new to Steemit, well you certainly where, very new! Wow I had to stick around for awhile and look at all you had posted today. Wow !! Impressive work sir, stunning ink drawings with such exceptional detail, so impressed. I pray you will post some of your work at “Steemit Art Centre” this gallery is a great way to get your artwork out there, you need more exposure on your beautiful artwork. You would do really well there I believe. The Gallery is brand new Itself, so we need to help each other to get started, lifting each other up. I’m glad I met you, I’ll introduce myself, my real name is Deb I’m a 59 Year old female, married for almost 40 years, I have two children, and I live in Northern Iowa. I joined Steemit at the end of last December. Bye 👋

Sort:  

@lildebbiecakes... I will do just that @steemitartcentre. . am happy to meet u... My name is Rf abol meaning Rowland olufemi Abolarin... Thanks so much

You are so welcome @rf-abol, Rowland is a wonderful name! I’ve never heard of it, hope to get better acquainted with you sir. Bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44