You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Centre!! Thursday's Update

Hello again @maxijgcomm, thank you for coming here and viewing my artwork, and for such nice words. I’ve entered artwork into this gallery every since @deemarshall stared it not long ago, and I had only entered colored pencil portraits, because she had only seen my digital artwork, as well as everyone else pretty much on Steemit. So I thought I’d enter this one and a time relapse video to go with it. I don’t do those very often, but I know I enjoy watching them. I’ve really only started to digitally draw about six months ago and there is a lifetime to understand and know. I’ve only just begun my quest! Blessings

Sort:  

Thank you for responding. I would also love to learn to make digital art since I have'nt done it before. Am wondering if it could be easy and fun just like hand made craft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44