You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Centre!! Thursday's Update

Hi @magiccleatus, I’m so blessed you came here and commented on my picture. I admire greatly you, and your imput and analysis of my drawings because of your digital art background studies and skills. If you see anything that I perhaps can improve upon, don’t hesitate to point it out by critiques. Blessings ❣️

Sort:  

I would of missed it completely if it weren't for @deemarshall's #steemitartcentre Gallery!

Just looking at the image makes me want to go to the beach.

If I had to critique anything it would be the missing shadow for the boat on the water. But its barely noticeable. :)

Oh that’s a good Idea, If it where in a still lake I wouldn’t have missed it, but your right thanks @magiccleatus, I like that friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45