You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Centre!! Wednesday's Update

in #steemitartcentre6 years ago

This one's caught me; i mean the shading technique, proportion, balance and everything, just fallso in place.....
I'm really glad to see this,, you did a perfect job, well done

Sort:  

Well that means a lot to me @joyart, I’m so pleased you stopped by. Isn’t it fascinating how different our styles are. It’s nice to know you because I have personally know very few really good portrait Artists. Your one of them. Much like you , when I draw or paint a portrait for my own pleasure, I pick a persons face through photographs, that show great emotion In there eyes mainly. I try very hard to capture it. And it can be an array of emotions. I draw people who look like they have a story to tell, and you want to know about it. Blessings!

That sounds really inspiring, and I'm really grateful about knowing someone like you from my niche.... You've got great talent and a good heart as well; most importantly, I'm glad you think well of me and appreciate what I do, you rock!
Thanks lots and cheers, i pray all our efforts pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34