You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE NEED “THE STEEMIT ANTHEM”!!

in #steemitanthem7 years ago

This is a great idea. I had an idea of doing a collaboration song with a bunch of stemians. I'm still in the process of figuring out how to pull this off. We could possible combine efforts. I love the idea of an anthem and done the way I am thinking we could include many languages. My post is here give it a look https://steemit.com/openmic/@tim-rumford/calling-all-steemit-musicians-let-s-do-one-huge-collaboration-song

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback my dear friend @tim-runford.

Thanks for sharing the link @tim-runford. An united effort will of course help the project to take shape faster.
@likedeeler suggested lyrics for this in the comments section of this post. I really liked it and requesting you to take a look on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69