Hurry... Free GRAFFITI for Everyone ... ( This is my submission #1 ) ( For @good-karma, @aksinya and @brianadams )

in #art7 years ago

Hi Everyone,
it's my pleasure to announce that, as part of learning process, i will provide you FREE GRAFFITI.
Today's submission is for @good-karma, @aksinya and @brianadams.


1 :- ESTEEM for @good-karma



esteem upload.png


2 :- AKSINYA for @aksinya



aksinya upload.png


3 :- ADAMS for @brianadams



adams upload.png


To get your FREE Graffiti

Just follow the procedure


  1. Communicate with me on steemit.chat, my name is @motivator.
  • Provide me information about:-
  1. Name of the Graffiti.
  2. If you want something special in your art work , ex: Animal, Instrument etc.
  3. Any other information, That help me to create best Art Work for you.

NOTE: I will share full-quality vector graphics without any watermarks in steemit.chat.


In every submission, i will share 3 art work. That include one for men, one for women and third is wild-card entry.


It's my pleasure to announce that, Next submission is for :

  1. @yoganarchista
  2. @schamangerbert
  3. Wild Card Entry

I am Thankful for @good-karma, @aksinya and @brianadams, they give me opportunity to learn something new.
Also support of @good-karma.
Thanks to all of you ...


Hurry, It takes time to produce this art, please contact me as soon as possible. I will provide you this art work as first come first serve basis.


If you need any other help related to Graphics, please communicate to me. I will contribute my 100 % for you.


... Have a Nice Day ...


Sort:  

Fantastic work dude! I'd love one myself! :)

Thanks buddy,
you will get one for sure.

... Have a Nice Day ...

Nice works, do you draw them by yourself ? :)
hopefully, i will get one like this graffity someday too.

Awesome works :) I am excited about mine already ;)

Thanks for your excitement ,
I will do my best.

Thanks for your excitement ,
I will do my best .
☺️👍

WOW!!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you soooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is me, @aksinya))

I need one more, for artquest-trail))))

and there is mine, ADAMS with shining stars.
Thank you so much.
This am printing out and must be hanged on my wall.

Woow..
Can you make for me also?

Why not. You need to communicate me on steemit.chat

Very Cool, would love one of these!

if you need one for your self please inform me about details, on steemit.chat.
Thanks for commenting ... :)

That is really cool idea!

May I create one for you ?
:)

I will be honored! 😊

What I need to write ?
Marianda or something else ?
Do you like any special element ?

Just Marianda would be great, I trust you are
going to do great job 😊 can't wait!

Sweet tags, delicious creativity! Vibrant colors with no clash, bold but not gaudy. Two thumbs up, four for more!

if you need one for your self please inform me about details, on steemit.chat.
Thanks for commenting ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30