Amazing Person from Steemit. Good Deeds Made in Secret

enter image description here
Image Source

I would like to tell about one amazing Steemit person. I am under impression for several days already. I will not mention the name and you will understand why.

Probably you know that I have initiated ARTstyleArt contest 2nd ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. "A Few Small Nips"..

Some days ago BY CHANCE I was checking my potential payouts and suddenly I saw that my post with the theme announcement was promoted. I was kinda shocked as I didn't do that. And it was promoted with quite a considerable amount. I didn't know what to think. First I thought it was a mistake or a system bug.

But then I understood who it was. And, of course I was amazed and impressed. I can't find the right words to express my feelings. So, there is a guy in the world who just secretly helped me. And I might even never know that. It is more than support. That deed touched me deeply and may be even made me better. Such people change the world to good. He didn't need thanks. He just wanted to support.

So, I will not mention his name as he probably didn't want. And I am even not sure if he reads it or not.

But if you do, please know that I was sitting with tears on my eyes from happiness and you are a fantastic person I will never forget.

enter image description here
Image Source

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

it was me!
...just a joke ;)

)))

Steemit is truly a magical place.

aha!

lovely post

thank you))

my pleasure

We all need the love and support.... it goes a long way....you can always pass it on

Brilliant, I love this place!

This is a wonderful post @aksinya,

That deed touched me deeply and may be even made me better. Such people change the world to good. He didn't need thanks. He just wanted to support.


Giving anonymously is great. His thanks is in the knowing that what he has done may affect someone in a positive way.
My wife and I were recently blessed by a member of our church. An envelope with our names written on it with enough money to pay for our much needed brake job on our single vehicle. The church I attend has a small and financially poor membership so the money given was humbly accepted by us. It was not asked for but it was a very timely donation.
Thanks for sharing


SDG

Thank you! And really great and touching story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50