You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2K WORDS BLOG WRITING COMPETITION | THEME: "CHRISTMAS" - Part 4 again with special participation of the most benevolent @paradise-found

in #steemitachievers7 years ago (edited)

Hello all Steemitachievers,

Thank you @long888 for your kind words and introduction once again!! I'm very honored to be associated with the talented group of writers called the @steemitachievers!! I take the judging seriously and will do my very best. Good luck to all participants!!
Also, please join the #gratefulvibes challenge at my blog. You can also join the #gratefulvibes community at our Discord channell!! God bless you all!!

Sort:  

Hi sir we are so grateful that you are a part of our group you are awesomely amazing. I can't imagine your situation the moment you are reading all of those lovely blogs produced by our #steemitachievers group mates. If I were you believe me sir I may not be able to sit properly. I will surely be lost of those really amazing blogs. hehehe

GOD BLESS YOU SIR AND YOUR FAMILY
ADVANCE MERRY CHRISTMAS

You are correct - it is very difficult to judge with so many excellent entries!!
Thank you my friend for your reply!! :-D

We are more #grateful to have you in our group my friend, words could not express how happy and thankful we are, I hope this contest will be successful just like your #gratefulvibes challenge. And i believe it will soar high with you around....

@paradise-found, Thank you very much friend for noticing our small group but lots of talent. Thank you friend. Merry Christmas. God bless you.

Thank you so much, that means allot!! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55