You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2K WORDS BLOG WRITING COMPETITION | THEME: "CHRISTMAS" - Part 4 again with special participation of the most benevolent @paradise-found

in #steemitachievers7 years ago (edited)

Hi sir we are so grateful that you are a part of our group you are awesomely amazing. I can't imagine your situation the moment you are reading all of those lovely blogs produced by our #steemitachievers group mates. If I were you believe me sir I may not be able to sit properly. I will surely be lost of those really amazing blogs. hehehe

GOD BLESS YOU SIR AND YOUR FAMILY
ADVANCE MERRY CHRISTMAS

Sort:  

You are correct - it is very difficult to judge with so many excellent entries!!
Thank you my friend for your reply!! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54