Blog 32: “ENJOY LIFE WHILE YOU STILL CAN”

in #steemitachievers6 years ago

“I try to explain to people that the only way to be cool is to be who you truly are, and the only way to live life is to do the things that you want to do and be the person that you want to be no matter who that is or what that is or how you have to do it. That's the only way you can be genuinely happy”

I always believe that we must enjoy life to the fullest; we must enjoy life while we can and while we are still young. Of course, we can’t afford to die of not being satisfied, with regrets and that you were not pleased with how you lived your life? Every second of your life, you must use it to a maximum potential because we have been given only one life to live. Life is lifer when you know how to find joy along your journey. Along with this budding adventure of mine. I had discovered one thing, and that is no matter how life might be tough, you should always be happy even sometimes I am living life with so much drama and stress.

I simply enjoy my life by being with my true friends, chatting with them, hang-outs yeah I really love to hear silly stories coming from them, because that’s when I laugh genuinely. I was actually not the best daughter, just like other millennial. I scape and destroy the backdoor just to go to the disco bar, or just simply have jamming moments I nowhere, strolling around with motorbikes and go to the bridge and have star gazing. We drink beer, alcohol, and etc. (But not to the extent that I will be that drunk at all) haha I just wanted to enjoy what we call “life”. But in spite of that, It never comes a point to ruin my schooling. Actually, I do have lots of achievements during my schooling, high school and even my college days.

Even up to this moment, when I go home to my province, I straightaway to my friends and make time together, go to the disco bar but of course I need to have a limited actions, because of my profession, I still make sure that I will be acting professionally even in a crowded and tempting places. I also started to travel, and I really enjoy seeing the different beautiful creation of God. Discover new things, and realized that indeed it is so nice to live life.
But Growing up in this kind of world, I came to realize that enjoying life is giving and sharing what you have. My happiness is when I give happiness to my parents, sisters, even my friends. I don’t have a lot of things to offer but I will share the things that I just have. Isn’t nice to hear the word “thank you” knowing that you help and share others in your own little ways?

We have so many ways to enjoy life as long as you are making yourself happy, ENJOY. LIVE while you still can =)

"The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience"

Thank you for reading!
Until my next Blog.

Much Love and Respect,
@micch

Sort:  

Hihi! :) Did u make that cool fort?! (i mean the last pic) ur words are so cool! u have a wonderful outlook on life. yay u! :)

yes of course, hehe.. thank you so much =)

You make me wanna go stargazing now! With a beer on the beach with some good friends.. You are totally right, we should just life our life to the fullest and that doesn't have to be too complicated! How are you by the way Micch!

Love,
Sha

Yeah right it is really fun to go to the beach and have do stargazing 😆 yeah we must enjoy life on what it is because life indeed a lifer when you just keep on enjoying it.. Im pretty good how about you??

Yeah that kind of things let me feel alive for real. Great to hear you are doing well! I see you also don't post very much anymore, quite busy? I am doing fine as well!

Yes indeed @xsasj .. Me as well, nice to hear you are good too.. Yes i'm kinda busy in school,

beautiful message from a beautiful lady:)
ganda naman, gleng gleng pa.

Hehe thank you, I hope na inspired ka momshie..

You deserve it all you have,Bratty. Coz you have a kind heart..

Thank you so much bratty. i love you :)

This post has received a 27.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you @gratefulayn :) HOpe you will be inspired ..

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thank you so much..

We just enjoy our lives every day that comes as we are young and can still reach our desires.You're right, be honest with ourselves, who you are, and just do what you get to be happy, without being hurting anybody! Have a bless day and God bless you, with your family circle my friend @micch

Thank you so much for the wonderful response of my blog 😆 have a blessed day to you and to your family.. Mwaaah

My pleasure po ma''am @micch (~_~)

'Life is lifer when you know how to find joy along your journey'..........I so love this part.
Life is beautiful......... Live it
Life is awesome.......... Enjoy it
Life could also be dark....... Experience it
@micch
Great work here and a beautiful picture too
😉

Thank you so much @toeney .. Yeah,, i always experience the dark side of the world but i take it positively for me to move forward and to fight for the life it brings..

That definitely is the Spirit.......nice job

Glad to know you have true friends. huhu

why there's huhuhu friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81