You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scam Alert #1! - I was Scammed 663.843 SBD - Be Prepared! - Enjoy with Troy!

in #steemitabuse6 years ago

I just cant believe some assholes would be so fucking cruel that they would steal your hard earned steem and SBD. Pure scum. Where ever these bastards are right now I send out serious waves of justice, may they be scammed in return and have horrible luck untill they make ammends to the universe for this thoughtless selfish deed.

Sort:  

Thank you SO much for your love and kindness. I so appreciated the resteem and SBD gift. I have experienced so many emotions tears, anger depression, and gratitude for folks like you. I will be writing more about my experience as I can. I appreciate the true LOVE you have offered me. I do not have any upvote power currently as my upvote was trashed for 7 days at least. But I offer my gratitude and love Bonnie @soundlegion. - Blessings. - Troy

Your rigth its very hard to earn SBD @soundlegion

Do true. I have gone through so many emotions. I have blogged a second post as an update on this last night. It seems they are from Romania. Feel free to read it if you wish - Blessings - Troy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65