You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's all folks!

in #steemitabuse8 years ago

Thanks @lifeworship for saying the truth in such powerful words, I really enjoy reading you!

It seems snitches have a bright future here, many of them climbed to the top doing just that, just make sure you snitch in the right direction if you want to succeed :D

I'm calling it a day, this buffoonery have become too morbidly unfunny for my taste.

oh, and let me preempt the simplistic, predictable response that i'm going to get from people like contentjunkie, who are like these pull string dolls that only say "are you jelly?" grow up, look around you, the world is bigger than the inside of your head.

This one made my day, well said :D

Thanks again!

Sort:  

never give up, never surrender. thank you. cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48