Sort:  

Oh, my mistake lolol, sorry good karma😟

Yes @reddust there is a big difference between good karma and good-kama. I did an updated post on the scam last night in my blogs . You can check out if you wish. It seems they are from Romania. Regardless we need to get the word out to protect each other. - Blessings - Troy

Thank god I read this comment, I was like WTF @good-karma is a witness!! LOL well, whoever goog-kama is, I hope they get theirs. SOrry to hear you were stolen from, I know the feeling, I had between 12-$15,000 stolen from me in Hawai'i a few years ago. Amount is estimated because not all of it was cash, a lot of it was electronics and solar equipment.

Yes the name is good-kama rather than good karma. The 'r' is missing in the scammer thanks for sharing. You understand the emotion you go through. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56