You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I removed all my posts!

We are civilized people or we should to be!
RESPECT THE COPYRIGHT! Make your own content!!!

Here here. It's really simple don't you think? And even after explaining it to people over and over again they still want to make excuses for profiting from others work. Is it just a product of our times that creative property is taken for granted? Back in my day, not to say digital art is bad at all, we actually had to paint and draw with pencils and brushes so theft of our work wasn't as commonplace. These days I guess young people don't understand that all of the pictures and videos they are seeing aren't all created with one click of the button. In my day if you wanted to copy someone else illustration you had to paint it yourself. These days you can ctrl-c, ctrl-v...

Bernie Sanders and I have something in common. We're getting old! But still kickin'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45