You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I removed all my posts!

in #steemitabuse8 years ago (edited)

@summonerrk I would said that if you had made a ORIGINAL post on steemit and it had made only 2$...
then someone picks and steals what you have CREATED, and posts on his blog... he's well known so the upvotes keep comming and he mades 2000$ on that post he stole from you...

Now... can you truly say "I don't care where it was taken"?

Don't think so! I'm a designer and a creative, and my intellectual and physical things (either real or digital) are MY OWN property, if I post credits on an image and someone removes the credits and uses, he's stealing, simple as that!

Sort:  

Meanwhile, your content made $0.00 for telling the truth and the original comment made $400.00. This further drives people to want to only say positive things in the hope of getting a sympathetic whale to upvote the comment, further driving away dissenting views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57